Home » Channel 2 » Tucker: Outrage over Trump suspending TPS is about votes

Tucker: Outrage over Trump suspending TPS is about votes

Tucker’s Thoughts: Some politicians are upset about Trump suspending ‘temporary protected status’ for immigrants from El Salvador because they don’t want to lose hundreds of thousands of future safe votes. That’s all this is about. Anybody who tries to suggest otherwise is either lying to you, or lying to themselves. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! (INSERT LINK)
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

About admin

Advertise Opportunities is a online marketing, video report network, which is managed and operated by Webmaster Ray.

This innovative website incorporates various opportunities into one unique platform, providing up-to-date information, to help your online business or website, gain popularity, through software and video innovation.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top
You might also likeclose
WordPress Video Lightbox